Quality Assurance

The function of the Standing Committee is to advise the Management on matters related to promoting quality assurance for Open and Distance Learning (ODL) activities at all levels.

Standing Committee on  Quality Assurance

Ms Lisa Ngeama-NAMCOL (Chairperson)

Mr. Jan Nitschke- NAMCOL (Vice-Chairperson)

Vacant-DAE, MoEAC

Ms. A. Shikukumwa -DAE, MoEAC

Ms Emmy Tjiramba-UNAM

Vacant- NIED

Mr. Simanga Raymond-NIED

Mr.  J. Ndimwedi- UNAM

Mr. C. Mbazuvara - NUST