The function of the Standing Committee is to advise Management on matters related to the research capacity building and promotion of collaborative research among NOLNet partner institutions and the Ministry of Education.

Standing Committee on Research

Ms. Tutaeni Nampila- NAMCOL (Chairperson)

Mr. Godwin Murangi-UNAM (Vice-Chairperson)

Mr. Adam Muheua-NAMCOL

Mr. Elock Shikalepo-NUST

Ms Beatrice Sichombe-NIED

Vacant-DAE, MoE

Ms. Lydia Aipinge- NIED

Vacant- UNAM