Centre Support

The general function of the Centre Support Standing Committee is to advise Management on matters of the realisation of adequately resourcing NOLNet centres as well as ensuring the provision of quality support services to Open and Distance Learning (ODL) students making use of the 52 NOLNet-affiliated centres countrywide.

Standing Committee on Centre Support

Ms. Yvonne Tjizumaue- PoN (Chairperson)

Mr. Joel Kavetuna-NAMCOL

Dr Haaveshe Nekongo-Nielsen- UNAM

Ms Rochester Mushabati- NIED

Mr. Lilungwe Steve-NIED

Ms. Ingrid Katundu-DAE, MoE

Ms. Gillian Feris-PoN